Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[surf] Remove sg_platf_peer_cb
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 09:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit3d5fcf57463d4f1419ad0bfb509461cb14b1e43d
tree31e4e987735f0e223c535bb1761f523e0463e18a
parentb70484c88111a53e55555690d90be085b6a05846
[surf] Remove sg_platf_peer_cb
src/include/simgrid/platf_interface.h
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp