Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unstash #ifdef HAVE_SMPI from a commit.
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit3d2a13920d14e66444673693fc6f9694247e41e9
tree06ecec7f0a38180a9efb8fa972629f94d5a72437
parent6106f667941dfa56c42ba98e35296279500f56e8
Remove unstash #ifdef HAVE_SMPI from a commit.
src/surf/network_private.h