Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
start to simplify this dot parsing stuff
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 13:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit3cffa21b9a838fd49d32ec728d33277718a3eafb
tree07d17484942b995552547bdb7058e62376333849
parentde40d44d4de471c0a5dcbaf58ac0b80d38786b6f
start to simplify this dot parsing stuff
src/simdag/sd_dotloader.cpp