Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix memory leak
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit3caf6372b036a72110757e43456d08e0a463e7d3
tree93bf3fbbc842ea45cd5d840235b3107efc4e079b
parentb19b4ec8e7ea6fbccc30d4e18ef5a5c16e44e251
Fix memory leak
examples/msg/io/file.c
include/msg/msg.h
src/msg/msg_io.c
src/simix/smx_io.c
src/surf/storage.c