Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Fixed wrong output
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit3c5ba58035a8ab4bca9b32d78ceb860687893e25
treeee2a599f450852bf57c53e338ba80ac5c55754cd
parenta816142ba29faddef700304e151716780d431d20
[SMPI] Fixed wrong output
src/smpi/smpirun.in