Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't dereference null pointer.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit3c3e6f4613478826b4563256814b791101b92bb3
tree8b1c6c221668cb4b579b21b8c4a984868015ff8b
parentd2d3e2b7d7f87d5bc23fde635734e88c45842b24
Don't dereference null pointer.

Thanks to St├ęphane Castelli.
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.cpp