Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Don't include libunwind.h in non MC builds
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit3bdb7cafa612e0f4630185f2f86a44f5ac7ce65b
treef2b7a6fd0bef7ee40aff64baf53239a69a8f9ae4
parent5a99bd94a2cedf8b455e78de53b19bebab8c034e
[mc] Don't include libunwind.h in non MC builds
src/mc/mc_global.c