Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Improve xbt_log_layout_format_doit().
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:42:51 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit3b9ebb3e5e5d04d3c6df84a1d1b2e8b34a7cbd23
tree86354d67c6a457ce41b025e73ab5b98ddc18f526
parent94435942f63652be86db86e43b5f7425d3e56ea1
Improve xbt_log_layout_format_doit().

Make it simpler and faster.

Not sure about the %b formatter, but who cares?
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c