Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
avoid a segfault triggered when debugging #131 [noci]
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit3b1f2314df59ea55a2a28688342b4790134b3681
tree6cd03bd941ad3c9a5d0aa3c2851c645b9a1dd7fa
parent0739a6293dbbdf6d341f77bfb70adc67f288e88d
avoid a segfault triggered when debugging #131 [noci]
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp