Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
id -> storageId in mount tags + example of content_type + test of
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit3a9e73a5fcfafe84e2dc1bc49f0d295682e1bd92
tree0ad9d8fac597645f8a0cd64c264ce476da3ac123
parenta1688a8f4d3a06b7dfd59fdcf06c7a198b235fbb
id -> storageId in mount tags + example of content_type + test of
default value (txt_unix)
examples/platforms/storage.xml