Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Need only this flag with the library libpcre.dll.a
authorunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit3a900e749d942065563de611d63900beeae7100a
tree70789c7b2b4f3924da4a0b6b620eeadf1a21922b
parentedacdb522ab2aaf5f4246347f9440db4fc2bdd96
Need only this flag with the library libpcre.dll.a
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/Modules/FindPCRE.cmake