Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : fix system state comparison (I hate dangling pointers ...)
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit3a068df322cc97a0c4e6aa93b3eaa25a8fdfa18a
tree83e2e4b20a2d69b136d8c60fcc5d2bac3ae498a2
parent0f86413d4c3f00622c3d8fe3cbfbe3a877bd3a6e
model-checker : fix system state comparison (I hate dangling pointers ...)
examples/msg/mc/bugged1_liveness.c
examples/msg/mc/bugged1_liveness_visited.tesh
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c