Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
VM: inline a function
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit397be753d4e5a7371b973245bb04ae657d0d7db0
treeedc348b8fff7d33e8e59cec42136c1fcf566fa2e
parent22a806c4c7ed2c32cf0c249458efafa6bfdbadde
VM: inline a function
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp