Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make XBT_TEST_UNIT() work in C++
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 10:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit38bce2fa8a8e830d31ae32dff044c0e471d5a028
tree91c5df596c78ebc2ab3e2e83137f56cd1ef8b260
parent437da3d7938ba4ebac663760ed7f682efea65ef9
Make XBT_TEST_UNIT() work in C++

testall.c expects the unit test functions (XBT_TEST_UNIT()) to use the
C linkage "C" so we have to define them so. Before this commit, they
had to be manually placed in a extern "C" {} block.
include/xbt/cunit.h
src/mc/PageStore.cpp
src/mc/mc_snapshot.cpp