Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add handling of sleep in replay.
authorAugustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <adegomme@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 14:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit37a3f3dc5ade927fa16a31dc632f36ef58c62242
treec7a6dbc25837b5d32ebd5b5281fddcc7b8f110b3
parentca53d11d87187b421fcbc65fddc7a776112d6931
Add handling of sleep in replay.
We can trace sleep events with --cfg=tracing/smpi/sleeping. Now we can replay them as well.
Even if 1 second is 1 second, let's allow to accelerate/slow these down artificially with smpi/comp-adjustment-file.
This should allow to test the feature.
include/simgrid/smpi/replay.hpp
include/smpi/smpi_helpers.h
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp