Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
some small optimizations
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit37464d566c1c679e3b8c0309260810766880d329
tree67e5de7322ca938229c8eb9112e0c221a2c247d4
parent0790ea3af6d447397bc1f158fb3e9843f4c90d3d
some small optimizations
src/simdag/sd_global.cpp