Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't rely on random to generate temporary file names.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit370c7163c46a8966e3f13c28cc77d07b0dcc8fce
tree29a984b6e1abe182ae09c298e8a898aedcbe3ed7
parent7233106ddd4d22acaefbba0e6167350caaafe65d
Don't rely on random to generate temporary file names.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_memory.cpp