Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : print comm pattern
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:40:20 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit36e0c1b9463b0426bfb77ed4ccddb2e16eb25497
tree78eaccd616e0f346faba1343d00f49698bf03bb3
parent5352b98fee2f44e66feb3a3fe9110782d98a779f
model-checker : print comm pattern
src/mc/mc_dpor.c
src/mc/mc_private.h