Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix an undefined C behavior.
authorMatthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit366e4448e231ced837b609f05f73f2aabe5e0750
treef3acbdaeee14130e8eb403e0eaf87491829357dd
parent30d088f255192e7dde37bf961570af5b1c1db153
Fix an undefined C behavior.

This will fix the minus operation on certain OS/compilers.
src/mc/DwarfExpression.cpp