Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
documentation cleanups
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit35c7d3b0f6250d3762c396c88833f61c03412747
treee45c6c24a12013b49ba8a421b0f7fa6049ec3865
parentcc09fcb7d136ee8644748a2d926decc183af26c4
documentation cleanups
doc/Doxyfile.in
docs/source/index.rst
examples/msg/README.doc
examples/s4u/README.doc