Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] better source code comments for configuration options
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit35b858adb3456dd9985d95ae44031a6a6d99a9ee
tree92a1b785bc7e162e850ca7fe0a805eabfdbfb394
parent12855982550389036cbe1eef9b93572f1086fb0c
[trace] better source code comments for configuration options
src/instr/instr_config.c