Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add a cloud platform.
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit357be85894221cc2937fa53b5c591f96287fa9fa
treeca7146767c664f6d05c1318dcbc799d23ea3613b
parent932dc163c4d482c10b12df2b6f9734f3f16c602d
Add a cloud platform.
examples/platforms/cloud.xml [new file with mode: 0644]