Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Also make simgrid_documentation whith distcheck.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit355578b01b969e2cafac43ca2716720b8d76a71b
tree1436c03279a1670967e0da38b1553d4265e0974a
parent3f153bec5149e8a85cdc995f4e3bcfbb3ebcf2bd
Also make simgrid_documentation whith distcheck.
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake