Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
deprecate MSG in the documentation
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 08:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 08:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit34de77922896f906099c696228ce2a55d9501ff9
tree36e9cb738f3041350696285cc7c455c442edf7f1
parent0b2f12b8902eb03ecb7c9b71996252a005cc969f
deprecate MSG in the documentation
ChangeLog
NEWS
doc/doxygen/index.doc
doc/doxygen/module-msg.doc
doc/doxygen/module-s4u.doc
doc/doxygen/module-sd.doc
examples/msg/README.doc