Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
refresh the README, and re-add it to the archives
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit34b70bf538f38282b52626b2542801f1deec25ca
treec45973930356ed4a5ae9b07cd56c84382ba7d7be
parent17297bfd06119ff0f303522aae8ea1b801dbe733
refresh the README, and re-add it to the archives
README
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake