Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fixed typo in sg_config.c
authorChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 20:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit34a90997543e96d03c7a370fadabbd20abf0f37c
treef6b47232831e0f3b8a490e3757620bac73a75e88
parent9d351731c3e302fdf9f9201bbeda74c2d9e1302e
Fixed typo in sg_config.c
src/simgrid/sg_config.c