Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
rename a field and slightly improve the doc
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commit345e5695e239400eefc022b644edea70f2082a0f
treeb56472088578283fdf93670bbe14b9e07bbbd15b
parent1a449d04f5f06f7a6071c046b1881d0c5b3bc221
rename a field and slightly improve the doc
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_dijkstra.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_floyd.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_full.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.cpp