Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Use DWARF constants for type tags
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit33edbf882891b9be62698e8e989ea444d51334c3
tree247c1865a2dd35194f66227173b3090b96ab67c6
parentd61025277c1c9cb5756c47f263576378d405310f
[mc] Use DWARF constants for type tags
src/include/mc/datatypes.h
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c