Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
lua/platf: more error checking
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit3327a95d24eebfcef37e3d3a316b5414acdb16a3
tree62df2a3355d2f12614d4ce811c155b655f93c74d
parentfbc5196e44c92ef4ccda2fb737423e373c03d6f9
lua/platf: more error checking
src/bindings/lua/lua_platf.cpp