Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace_mgr] cosmetics and simplifications
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit32c187d71846015df8c8d484161b137f1096e89e
treef2c0862e52fcd0290fb6f4b2dbf689fb4f975ee1
parent61e948b810774df0ab0a52dd60ca1fb16af658c5
[trace_mgr] cosmetics and simplifications
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/trace_mgr.cpp
src/surf/trace_mgr.hpp