Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : display malloc backtrace according to address
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:43:31 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit31ba7e44380b3c4e26ae014eec9e423193e54797
treec095f1805cd51e0bc19183d4c0a77f8285f7a778
parentf0ad535632977a38e9d37ab127d27c6946cab6ce
model-checker : display malloc backtrace according to address
include/xbt/mmalloc.h
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c