Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a getter to user data attached to a smpi_process
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit314c9fa43671d6a8aef02d34aacc3deb1a772ff1
treecb400540d57f88dd7be92dfc46d57e7e6e4e602e
parent681d053ca5d77d4576a94adba6f68358fb31f976
add a getter to user data attached to a smpi_process
src/smpi/private.h