Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
revalidate tesh output for tracing ms and simdag
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit30efef2e7f65c83e4ee7c4fc491b07fc659478e9
treea3972e3262b56989166f0f60928c5671036bc8db
parent7d0176578700ff92f51432a0dcf6c0464b84be05
revalidate tesh output for tracing ms and simdag
examples/msg/tracing/ms.tesh
examples/simdag/test_simdag_tracing.tesh