Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Change cluster sharing policy for FULLDUPLEX by default.
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit3035b8928b4573e170d9268ece8ff474442b99ad
tree959e8556d7cc83c4ef13f9704c23ad6f0855ae25
parent9ba853e045bd240d5416327245ed9a9bc5273273
Change cluster sharing policy for FULLDUPLEX by default.
Update tesh files.
include/surf/simgrid_dtd.h
include/xbt/graphxml.h
src/simdag/dax_dtd.c
src/simdag/dax_dtd.h
src/surf/simgrid.dtd
src/surf/simgrid_dtd.c
src/xbt/graphxml.c
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/basic_parsing_test.tesh
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/basic_parsing_test_bypass.tesh
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/basic_parsing_test_sym_full.tesh
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/flatifier.tesh