Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't store raw objects as host properties, which must be strings
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 17:49:40 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit3031d855f96e457fd7bf25e90c10440a39747567
treefd613bd504fc653ddfdf0a98b47dab6dcfc689aa
parentb8cb9b7a6662783042181ed7c86a85c789ede456
Don't store raw objects as host properties, which must be strings
examples/msg/app-bittorrent/bittorrent.c
examples/msg/app-bittorrent/peer.c
examples/msg/app-bittorrent/tracker.c
examples/msg/dht-chord/dht-chord.c