Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update next version to 3.8 on master branch.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2012 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit301b65d454448ac156747d8112b884879cd7d24d
tree05eeae71e1b707f6765811a198b378454906345f
parent5d37103da397672aff379d7dc01186068bfc1498
Update next version to 3.8 on master branch.

Having two branches with the same version is confusing.
CMakeLists.txt
NEWS