Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Give the real type of mc_heap/std_heap (xbt_mheap_t, not void*)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit2fff26ec917956fb24c8b686efbb8a151f928d55
treed908fdf5929246f06c7dbcd5d261450f468da295
parent4cc6600f50b61bdd53a0f2ee64bcc9595a1663ef
[mc] Give the real type of mc_heap/std_heap (xbt_mheap_t, not void*)
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.c
src/mc/mc_diff.c
src/mc/mc_ignore.c
src/mc/mc_memory.c
src/mc/mc_page_snapshot.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h