Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] fix tesh'es to follow recent changes in the paje header
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit2f6675522a8094f454db80dd2de6b7c6e2f3a741
treefb5fdc1a7bbe8c6d05991917bdb15e22098423bf
parent8d0d19f0b553bc23dca4ad835ddc5bb8be222e53
[trace] fix tesh'es to follow recent changes in the paje header
examples/msg/tracing/categories.tesh
examples/msg/tracing/ms.tesh
examples/msg/tracing/procmig.tesh
examples/msg/tracing/tasks.tesh