Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move SIMCALL_HOST_EXECUTE to the new simcall architecture for initial testing.
authorCristian Rosa <cristian@rtfm.org.ar>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:59:04 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:17:02 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit2f4b693b1235e1d82f41a1639046c3ac66063fba
tree5ffd809824fb0c99c43fa673737b0b6a4f155970
parente1c1a57d9f9a058f64abc00f8671d3a7c3d68f6b
Move SIMCALL_HOST_EXECUTE to the new simcall architecture for initial testing.
src/simix/smx_smurf.c