Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[Cmake] Fixed wrong set() syntax in cmake files
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit2f3581bd4a235a2d99d216ccd78b27fa94155940
treeedda9afd826a2a594c378d075d93768cb4921ef6
parente6b5e106ef53a55ba7a1d7228f19456c9b249df9
[Cmake] Fixed wrong set() syntax in cmake files

- Files CTestConfig.cmake and Options.cmake were affected

- The variable BUILDNAME is declared to be INTERNAL; this
  means that it should not be displayed in any GUI. However,
  as the "keyword" (note the quotation marks here) TYPE was
  given (this does not exist!), it was still displayed; however,
  the "docstring" property was missing, so I added it.

- Check out the documentation here:
  http://www.cmake.org/cmake/help/v2.8.7/cmake.html#section_Properties
buildtools/Cmake/CTestConfig.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/Option.cmake