Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
start to differentiate kill from exit in ActorImpl
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit2f32ccb82b474b69e3100f139e0b602d67ea5f63
tree0d713ee36c35846c8bad01b480d4d2583d0a8548
parentee8d653e61f6bf76330b44acf9ded13fa9a89dcc
start to differentiate kill from exit in ActorImpl
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_pmpi.cpp