Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Convert the unit tests of xbt::dict to Catch2.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit2e6f84f33cb3de2fd4caa15b22953d84cbf56597
treee6dd9ed407462900e31832d6d4eb2f456b5c7bed
parent7d5176c40d95ba6bbe183e1168e3b81153877deb
Convert the unit tests of xbt::dict to Catch2.
src/xbt/dict.cpp
src/xbt/dict_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake
tools/cmake/UnitTesting.cmake