Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Do not build html/msg-tuto-src.tg anymore
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit2e1fd75de74f87793538f141d8b07ce652eae760
treee6e1771d8c225372e7b25fadc327dd93746605e2
parent0e4ff465c72efed6832aecce5c1b2d8cf1b245b1
Do not build html/msg-tuto-src.tg anymore

This is not referenced anywhere. Those things are intended to go on
the website.

The tar is not reproducible by default (see
https://bugs.debian.org/789715) because it contains timestamps.  The
-n flags can be passed to gzip in order to omit the timestamps but
this option is not available in `cmake -E tar`. We would like to avoid
depending on tar+gzip because they are often not available on Windows
systems.
buildtools/Cmake/GenerateDoc.cmake