Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add Fortran examples for smpi+dvfs.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:12:25 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 08:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit2de79bc865dabba07eab819a75ed61b7860d999a
tree0e4c3148a4ddc075117841309f86b01517db40be
parent5070b8115b200706bfce1b8b46884496d4402c6b
Add Fortran examples for smpi+dvfs.
(cherry picked from commit 28ec59bf4a9e4b04c1af121616b72bd846772fa5)
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/MakeExe.cmake
examples/smpi/energy/f77/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/energy/f77/energy.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/energy/f77/sef.f [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/energy/f90/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/energy/f90/energy.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/smpi/energy/f90/sef90.f90 [new file with mode: 0644]