Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix broken link
authorArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerArnaud Legrand <arnaud.legrand@imag.fr>
Tue, 12 May 2015 07:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit2de2ad60e8c4bb17c6a0b5517ec69f4f0c588d32
tree6dee482d413a0a7d3fc3b00d28942a360286c1b3
parent4f0b473db654af3da6cc609b6d94b5b6d9652c4c
Fix broken link
doc/doxygen/getting_started.doc