Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix memory leaks.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:37:08 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit2dd837a32a02eca6ca0a5b3c67d6a25eb791b925
tree0f9c97fc6db7c2e723e5de9bc895d6b6e5d01f82
parent062c59e9c03ee7551aa47606fd34c79cba706856
Fix memory leaks.
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_topo.cpp