Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
example simplification and cosmetics
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:21:40 +0000 (02:21 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:22:07 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit2c2afb4d73ea196ea97ca46bc89dd512451222db
tree84c08f3f7831370b8f15ce30c601f63d7232fa45
parentfd6a14eb0cad3b4c941b97948ce16602bf360b31
example simplification and cosmetics
examples/platforms/cluster.xml