Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add a function SIMIX_process_get_runnable() for context factories
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit2bfaec40934d4454fc1f8fd85205460393673a93
tree5253a04588c90c56d7089a46ce892ddc15a07e19
parent3d2a13920d14e66444673693fc6f9694247e41e9
Add a function SIMIX_process_get_runnable() for context factories
include/simix/context.h
src/simix/smx_process.c