Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Simplify/unify the interleeaving/exploration logic
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit2bdd4ab1f667695dbf8aeedfe7d3d940991146cd
tree5930286c3df346b19a26a4986bf7131b7c42fe48
parent932e745735378c442e2348a3a428d97b69398f86
[mc] Simplify/unify the interleeaving/exploration logic

* MC_RANDOM was using a different mechanism from its friends in order to
  keep track of which transition was already executed;

* document the different fields;

* add methods.
src/mc/CommunicationDeterminismChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/SafetyChecker.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.h