Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] try to use msys2 (aka mingw-w64?)
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:53:52 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit2ba53ecd17e4033957e34c4d1b367465ab66ff06
tree29f44ec7688c02435c1c653c363f42da669eadd0
parent921adbce0cb61e745c69475a6a08a6e011fecdaf
[appveyor] try to use msys2 (aka mingw-w64?)
appveyor.yml